

Leadership Development Programme

Cohort 1 (February – October 2021)

Leadership Working Groups

Group 1	Group 2	Group 3
Facilitator:	Facilitator:	Facilitator:
Alison Farrell, Senior Lead for	Thérèse Zhang, Deputy	Oliver Vettori, Dean for
Sectoral Engagement, National	Director, Higher Education	Quality Management and
Forum for the Enhancement of	Policy unit, European	Programme Delivery, WU
T&L, Ireland	University Association	Wien, Austria
University of Bucharest (RO)	Ovidius University of	Tampere University (FI)
	Constanta (RO)	
University of Lausanne (CH)		Université libre de Bruxelles
	St. Pölten University of	(BE)
Royal Conservatoire Antwerp (BE)	Applied Sciences (AT)	
		University of Padova (IT)
Queen Mary University of London	University College Cork (IE)	
(UK)		Tartu School of Health (EE)
	University of Agder (NO)	
University of Iceland (IC)		University of Limerick (IE)
	University of Silesia in	
University of Eastern Finland (FI)	Katowice (PL)	
	Sabancı University (TR)	
Group 4	Group 5	
Facilitator:	Facilitator:	
Ruben Janssen, Executive	Ronan Bree, Education	
Committee member, European	Developer, National Forum for	
Students' Union (ESU)	the Enhancement of T&L,	
, ,	Ireland	
University of Rijeka (HR)	Riga Stradins University (LV)	
Masaryk University (CZ)	Bournemouth University (UK)	
	Lodz University of Technology	
University of Minho (PT)		
	(PL)	
University of Minho (PT) University of Côte d'Azur (FR)	(PL)	
University of Côte d'Azur (FR)	(PL) ESMUC Music School	
	(PL)	
University of Côte d'Azur (FR)	(PL) ESMUC Music School	

