

Leadership Development Programme

Cohort 2 (October 2021 – June 2022)

Leadership Working Groups

Group 1	Group 2	Group 3
Facilitator:	Facilitator:	Facilitator:
Hedda Zechner, Programme	Claire McAvinia, Educational	Ruben Janssen, Executive
management and teaching /	Developer, National Forum for	Committee member, European
learning support, Vienna	the Enhancement of Teaching	Students' Union (ESU)
University of Economics and	and Learning, and TU Dublin,	(===,
Business (WU Wien), Austria	Ireland	
Hochschule für Technik und	University of Nicosia (CY)	Eötvös Lorand University ELTE (HU)
Wirtschaft (HTW) Berlin (DE)	, , ,	, , ,
	Tampere University (FI)	University of the Arts – Royal
University of Twente (NL)		Conservatoire The Hague (NL)
	Tbilisi State University (GE)	
Wrocław University of Science		University of Gdansk (PL)
and Technology (PL)	Warsaw University of Life Sciences	
Vanad Hairmaita (TD)	(PL)	University of Porto (PT)
Yaşar University (TR)	University of La Laguna (ES)	Swedish University of Agricultural
	Offiversity of La Laguila (L3)	Sciences (SE)
		Sciences (SE)
		Odessa National I. I. Mechnikov
		University (UA)
Group 4	Group 5	
Facilitator:	Facilitator:	
Sharon Flynn, Project	Gohar Hovhannisyan, Project	
Manager, Irish Universities	and Policy Officer, European	
Association (IUA)	University Association	
WU Wien (AT)	Medical University of Plovdiv (BG)	
University of Agribusiness and	Alice Salomon University of Applied	
Rural Development (UARD) (BG)	Sciences Berlin (DE)	
marar bevelopment (or mb) (bd)	Sciences Bernin (BE)	
Open University of Cyprus (CY)	Democritus University of Thrace	
	(GR)	
VID Specialised University (NO)		
	Kaunas University of Technology	
University of Warsaw (PL)	(LT)	
	Malmö University /SE\	
	iviaiiiio Olliversity (SE)	
	Malmö University (SE)	