Accessibility Tools

The universities of the EuroTech Universities Alliance, a strategic partnership of universities of science & technology, offer seventy Marie Skłodowska-Curie fellowships to experienced high-potential researchers as part of the EuroTechPostdoc2 programme.

Besides giving the fellows the freedom to establish their own research lines, the programme provides exceptional training opportunities to prepare the fellows for the future as the new generation of scientific leaders, within and outside of academia.

The first call awarding the first 35 fellowships for a 24-month period, with a deadline on 25 February 2021.

More related content

Follow EUA