Accessibility Tools

On 29 January, the EUA Council approved the applications of seven new individual full members and three individual associate members.

The Association is pleased to welcome:

Individual full members

Azerbaijan University (Azerbaijan)

Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy Bucharest (Romania)

East European University (Georgia)

Kore University of Enna (Italy)

Nebrija University (Spain)

University of Gdansk (Poland)

WSB University (Poland)

Individual associate members

Tbilisi Medical Academy (Georgia)

Lokman Hekim University (Turkey)

UBT – Higher Education Institution (Kosovo)

EUA offers four different membership categories. Members benefit from a unique support network and access to a wealth of knowledge that contributes to universities’ development.

More related content

Follow EUA