Accessibility Tools

On 29 October 2021, the EUA Council approved the applications of 19 new members.

The Association is pleased to welcome the following new individual full members:

- University of Applied Sciences Burgenland (Austria)

- European University Cyprus (Cyprus)

- Neapolis University Pafos (Cyprus)

- Caucasus University (Georgia)

- National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

- University of Miskolc (Hungary)

- Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)

- University of South-Eastern Norway (Norway)

- Grigore T. Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy (Romania)

- Financial University (Russia)

- J. Selye University (Slovakia)

- University of A Coruña (Spain)

- Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University (Turkey)

We are also pleased to welcome the following individual associate members:

- European University (Georgia)

- Kutaisi University (Georgia)

- Astana IT University (Kazakhstan)

- University “Fehmi Agani” Gjakove (Kosovo)

- Yerevan “Haybusak” University (Armenia)

- AAB College (Kosovo)

EUA offers four different membership categories. Members benefit from a unique network and have access to a wealth of knowledge that contributes to universities’ development.

More related content

Follow EUA