Accessibility Tools

On 30 October, the EUA Council accepted the applications of 15 new individual full members.

The Association is pleased to welcome:

  • mdw - University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna (Austria)
  • Danube University Krems (Austria)
  • Sofia University (Bulgaria)
  • CY Cergy Paris University (France)
  • Université PSL (Paris Sciences et Lettres) (France)
  • University of the Peloponnese (Greece)
  • University of West Attica (Greece)
  • RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences (Ireland)
  • Suor Orsola Benincasa University (Italy)
  • Klaipeda University (Lithuania)
  • “1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia (Romania)
  • International University of La Rioja (Spain)
  • Bern University of Applied Sciences (Switzerland)
  • Kharkiv National Agrarian University (Ukraine)
  • University of Dundee (United Kingdom)

The EUA Council also granted affiliate status to the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (Sweden).

EUA offers four different membership categories. Members benefit from a unique support network and access to a wealth of knowledge that contributes to universities’ development.

More related content

Follow EUA