Accessibility Tools

On 28 January 2022, the EUA Council approved the applications of seven new members.

The Association is pleased to welcome the following new individual full members:

- Brusov State University (Armenia)

- Baku State University (Azerbaijan)

- "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati (Romania)

- Blekinge Institute of Technology (Sweden)

- University of Skövde (Sweden)

- Jönköping University (Sweden)

- Sabanci University (Turkey)

EUA offers four different membership categories. Members benefit from a unique network and have access to a wealth of knowledge that contributes to universities’ development.

More related content

Follow EUA